FFWPU Europe 24.10.02 (15th December 2014) Sent to European Nations and Communities www.uc-eu.org

Reorganization of European Sub-Regions

Young Shik An December 15, 2014

Dear National and Community Leaders,

We would like to announce the reorganization of the European Sub-Regions which has been discussed and finally approved by Rev An during the recent European Staff and Sub-Regional Leaders' Meeting in Neumühle, Bad Camberg on 8th December 2014.

Germany - Mr. Dieter Schmidt United Kingdom, Ireland, Iceland, Malta - Mr. Jack Corley France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Monaco - Mr. Jean Francois Moulinet Italy, San Marino - Mr. Giuseppe Cali Austria, Slovenia, Greece - Mr. Peter Zöhrer Albania, Kosovo, Montenegro, Macedonia - Mr. Gani Rroshi Spain, Portugal, Andorra - Mrs. Maryvonne Jamois Switzerland, Liechtenstein - Mr. Heiner Handschin Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark - Mr. Nobihiro Igarashi Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia - Mr. Rainer Fuchs Bosnia Herzegovina, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia - Mr. Soung-Ryong Kim The Netherlands – Mr. Hans Campman Yours sincerely,

Tim Miller and Peter Staudinger

European Office