WestRock Council Election Results

Chris Perkins July 5, 2014

Dear WestRock Family,

We are pleased to announce the results of the Council Elections for 2014

Those newly elected to the Council are (alphabetically):

Elisa Hack Steve Honey Reiko Kessler Justin Okamoto

Thank you to everyone who participated in the election as a nominator, all the candidates, everyone who voted, and those who volunteered to help count the votes last Sunday.

Special thanks go to Jim Stinard and Tokiko Stewart for serving two years on the Council and to Julia Okamoto and Anthony Ferrantello who stepped up to serve one year to fill out the terms of two members who resigned a year ago.

The following members will continue for their second year: Dominic Barber, Ten-Seng Guh, Genie Kagawa and Chris Perkins

The four newly elected Council members will join our Pastor and the current Council at the next Council meeting on Monday, July 14th at 6:00 PM at the White House.

Best regards,

Chris Perkins Council Chairman